I take it back

It does not suck to be Reid Anderson. I’ll admit I got all fangirly today and started listening to all sorts of stuff. And yeah, as I suspected, the man is awesome. Really awesome.

I’ve been putting this song all over the internet today, but just in case, I’m putting it here, too. Because at the very moment he joins Wendy Lewis in vocal harmony, I started crying. For real.

But just a bit more into the awesomeness of the guy. I suspect I am going to be spending a lot of time digging up his recordings, and then, I’m going to be spending a lot of money until I own them all.

Touche.

Leave a comment

Filed under Jazz, Red Sea or Not

Leave a Reply

